Hello, I'm jay!

Image to Come
Reserved
paws
  • Ref No 17/725
  • Name Jay
  • Age 6 years, 11 months
  • Sex Male
  • Breed European shorthair
  • Colour Black and white
  • Neutered Yes
  • Vaccinated No
  • Is this animal currently in Foster Care? No
  • Is this animal reserved for adoption? Yes

17/725 Jay

Hi there, I am Jay and I have been at SCAN since I was a small kitten. 

I was timid at first but I gradually learnt that all animals rescued by SCAN are safe and cared for.

We certainly have lovely comfortable places to relax ~ as you can see.

It has taken me a long time to learn to trust people but I now enjoy a stroke from time to time from the gentle volunteers. I am going to be ready to go home soon and wonder if you would like me to sleep on your bed with you?

I have left Spain and now live in for Guernsey with my new family and my old friend, Gizmo ~ thank you SCAN

Find out more about me...

    Fields marked with a * are required

    If you are interested in Adopting this animal and would like to arrange a meeting, or you have a question, please fill out this form and send it to us. Please note that if an animal is in Foster Care we will need a little time to arrange a meeting as we will need to contact the Foster Carer.

    I am interested in adopting this animal

    thanks for caring,
    Jay

    Cats for Adoption

    Dogs for Adoption

    Dogs in Foster

    Dogs on Home Trial

    Kittens for Adoption

    Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.

    ACEPTAR
    Aviso de cookies