• en
  • de
  • es

Hello, I'm charly!

Reserved
paws
  • Ref No 18/ 731
  • Name Charly
  • Age 2 years, 3 months
  • Sex Male
  • Breed European SH
  • Colour Black and White
  • Neutered Yes
  • Vaccinated Yes
  • Is this animal currently in Foster Care? No
  • Is this animal reserved for adoption? Yes

18/731 Charly

Hi, I'm Charly, and as you can see I am a very handsome cat.  I am affectionate and intelligent and I just love to sit and chat and have a cuddle and I am mature enough not to want to climb up your curtains or do silly kittenish things!  I would prefer to be an only cat as I have so much love to give, maybe you can be the one for me.

I've just gone home to live with a lovely family, with a garden that backs on to a forest.  I have so much to do and my own people to live with. Thank you SCAN.

Find out more about me...

Fields marked with a * are required

If you are interested in Adopting this animal and would like to arrange a meeting, or you have a question, please fill out this form and send it to us. Please note that if an animal is in Foster Care we will need a little time to arrange a meeting as we will need to contact the Foster Carer.

I am interested in adopting this animal

thanks for caring,
Charly

Cats for Adoption

Cats for Adoption

Dogs for Adoption

Dogs for Adoption

Supported Adoptions

External Cases

Junior Dogs for Adoption

Junior Dogs for Adoption

Kittens for Adoption

Kittens for Adoption

Puppies for Adoption

Puppies for Adoption

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies