• Englisch
  • Deutsch
  • Spanisch

SCAN Wohltätigkeitsboutique

Die SCAN Boutique verkauft neue und gebrauchte Produkte (einschließlich Designer-Schnäppchen), Wohnaccessoires, Schmuck, Grußkarten, Handtaschen, Bettwäsche, Schuhe, DVDs und Bücher zu bemerkenswert günstigen Preisen.

Jeder verkaufte Gegenstand schützt gefährdete Leben und bietet SCAN-Katzen und -Hunden eine Zukunft.

Nach dem Erfolg unseres Shops in der Carrer de Estella wurde im November 2017 die neue SCAN-Boutique mit mehr als doppelt so viel Verkaufsfläche eröffnet und bietet unseren Kunden ein frischeres und einladenderes Umfeld.

Sie finden die SCAN-Boutique in der Carrer Doctor Domenech 5, El Verger (siehe interaktive Karte unten). Wenn Sie die Gegend kennen, ist sie nur einen Katzensprung vom Consum entfernt. Aus dem Supermarkt kommen Sie durch die Haupttür, gehen zur Straße, nicht in den Parkplatz und biegen nach links ab. Unser Geschäft befindet sich ein Stück weiter oben auf der rechten Straßenseite. Es ist gut ausgeschildert und leicht zu erkennen.

Die SCAN Boutique ist montags bis freitags von 10:00 bis 13:00 Uhr geöffnet.

Wir freuen uns über alle Spenden in der Boutique (unerwünschte und wiederverkäufliche Kleidung, Haushaltszubehör, Bettwäsche, Bücher, DVDs usw.) während der Öffnungszeiten.

Wenn Sie während der Öffnungszeiten nicht kommen können, freuen wir uns über Ihre Spende im Tierheim entgegenzunehmen. Es ist sieben Tage in der Woche, 365 Tage im Jahr, von 9:00 bis 13:00 Uhr und von ca. 16:30 bis 18:00 Uhr geöffnet.

Alle Einnahmen der SCAN Boutique werden für das Wohlergehen der Tiere verwendet, die von SCAN gepflegt und geschützt werden. Warum kommen Sie nicht vorbei und schauen ob Sie nicht ein Schnäppchen machen können? Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie zu sehen....

The SCAN Boutique
Carrer Doctor Domenech 5
03770 El Verger
Alicante
Spain

[mappress mapid="3"]

Spenden an SCAN

Bitte spenden Sie an SCAN und helfen uns bei der Rettung, Pflege, und Weitervermittlung von ausgesetzten und misshandelten Katzen und Hunden an der Costa Blanca.

Vielen Dank für Ihre Hilfe.

hearts

Become a Member

Another way to make a donation to SCAN and stay up to date with all their news and events is to become a member.

Membership costs 15€ per year.

Speak to one of our volunteers at the shelter or charity shop for more information.

Thank you for caring!

hearts

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies

• en
  • de
  • es

SCAN Charity Boutique

The SCAN Boutique sells new and pre-loved clothing (including designer bargains), household accessories, jewellery, greetings cards, handbags, bedding, shoes, DVDs, and books at remarkably attractive prices.

Every item sold helps protect vulnerable lives and provide SCAN cats and dogs with a future.

Following the success of our shop in Carrer de Estella, the new SCAN Boutique opened in November 2017 with more than double the sales area, providing our customers with a fresher, more welcoming environment.

You can find the SCAN Boutique at Carrer Doctor Domenech 5, El Verger (see interactive map below). If you know the area it is just along from Consum. From the supermarket come out of the main doors, into the street, not the car park and turn left. Our shop is a little way along the street on the right. It is well signed and easy to spot.

The SCAN Boutique is open Monday to Friday from 10:0 to 13:00.

We welcome and appreciate all donations at the Boutique (unwanted and re-saleable clothes, household accessories, linen, books, DVD’s etc) during opening hours.

If you are unable to get to the Boutique while we are open we would be delighted to receive your donations at the shelter which is open 7 days week, 365 days a year, 9:00 to 13:00 and 16:00 to 18:30.

All proceeds from the SCAN Boutique are used for the welfare of the animals cared for and protected by SCAN.  Why not come along and see if you can pick up a bargain? We look forward to seeing you....

The SCAN Boutique
Carrer Doctor Domenech 5
03770 El Verger
Alicante
Spain

Donate to S.C.A.N.

Please donate to S.C.A.N. and help to Rescue, Care for, and Rehome more abandoned cats and dogs on the Costa Blanca.

Thank you for your help.

Teaming

Donate 1€ per month to SCAN,
less than the price of a
cup of coffee!

Find out more about
Teaming here >>

Become a Member

Another way to make a donation to SCAN and stay up to date with all their news and events is to become a member.

Membership costs 15€ per year.

Speak to one of our volunteers at the shelter or charity shop for more information.

Thank you for caring!

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies