Hello, I'm pedro!

Image to Come
paws
  • Ref No 1337
  • Name Pedro
  • Age 11 years, 2 months
  • Sex Male
  • Breed
  • Colour Ginger and White
  • Neutered Yes
  • Vaccinated Yes
  • Is this animal currently in Foster Care? No
  • Is this animal reserved for adoption? No

PEDRO

Hi I'm Pedro.  I came to live at SCAN after my loving owner sadly died and I was left all alone.  Initially i was quite distressed but I have now settled and I am being well looked after by the volunteers.  I am used to living in a very quiet house without any children and I always had access to the garden and outdoors.  I would love to find a similar home on my own where i can enjoy my twilight years in comfort and peace with a cozy bed inside in the cooler weather and a warm sunny spot in a garden to enjoy.

Find out more about me...

    Fields marked with a * are required

    If you are interested in Adopting this animal and would like to arrange a meeting, or you have a question, please fill out this form and send it to us. Please note that if an animal is in Foster Care we will need a little time to arrange a meeting as we will need to contact the Foster Carer.

    I am interested in adopting this animal

    thanks for caring,
    Pedro

    Cats for Adoption

    Dogs for Adoption

    Dogs in Foster

    Dogs on Home Trial

    Kittens for Adoption

    Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.

    ACEPTAR
    Aviso de cookies